Language

Money and insurance

Dental implants and crowns in Yerevan: what they cost at clinics and what state health insurance pays for children, people aged 65+ and pregnant women

State health insurance does not pay for implants, metal-ceramic or zirconia crowns for anyone — this is written in Government Decision No. 1979-N. But it does pay for dental treatment for children under 18, removable dentures for people aged 65+ (the fund pays the clinic 25,000 drams, with no co-payment) and a dental check-up for pregnant women. We worked out who is entitled to what and where in Yerevan it is done according to the fund’s registry as of 30 September 2026, and opened 15 price lists of Yerevan clinics: what an implant and a crown cost and what the price includes.

A jaw model with dental implants on a table in a dental office, with a dental chair behind it
  • 25 000 ֏the fund pays the clinic for a full removable denture for people aged 65+; no co-payment
  • 16organizations with a branch in Yerevan make these dentures under the insurance; 49 across Armenia
  • 2 500 ֏the fund’s tariff for a panoramic dental X-ray; at the Mikayelyan Institute cash desk the same X-ray costs 6,000 ֏

Who is entitled to what under the insurance

Dental care in the insurance package is described in point 21 of Annex 1 to Government Decision No. 1979-N: adopted on 25 December 2025, in force since 30 December 2025; we checked the text on arlis.am on 30 September 2026. The package is for insured people. According to the fund’s Insurance page, the state pays the premium for children under 18 and people aged 65+; the condition is Armenian citizenship and at least 183 days in the country in the last 12 months (for children under one, citizenship is enough; details are on Medaro’s state insurance page). You can check your status with the fund on 8866. You do not need a family-doctor referral to see a dentist: in the Ministry of Health clarifications of 19 January 2026 (answer 7), dental care is listed among the cases in which you can go without one.

  • Children under 18 — therapeutic, surgical and orthopedic (prosthetic) dental care; an oral examination at ages 6 and 12; if teeth erupt too early or too late or there are bite problems, an orthodontist consultation (point 21(1)).
  • Adults aged 18 and over — urgent care only: examination and tooth extraction (point 21(2)). Caries treatment, fillings and dentures are at your own expense (points 21(2) and 27(20)). The exception is treatment and extraction of teeth under general anesthesia when medically indicated: the fund’s registry has such codes in its maxillofacial surgery section (see the table below). The Ministry of Health clarification of 19 January 2026 (answer 14) also lists an orthopantomogram — a panoramic dental X-ray — and extraction of teeth under general anesthesia among the dental services in the package.
  • People aged 65 and over — the same as adults, plus dental prosthetics “for three years” (point 21(2)). In the fund’s registry this corresponds to full and partial removable plate dentures, a crown for prosthetics and denture repair.
  • Pregnant women — a preventive dental visit with an oral examination as part of pregnancy monitoring (point 21(3)); a referral to a dentist is part of the mandatory scope of that monitoring (point 20(4)(c)). Everything else follows the rules for their age.

What the insurance does not pay for anyone

  • Implants. Placement of an artificial tooth root is listed in Annex 10 (point 23) — the list of “services of limited availability”, which are not reimbursed under point 27(27).
  • Fixed crowns and prostheses made of ceramic, metal-ceramic and zirconia — Annex 10, point 24. This applies to people aged 65+ as well.
  • Partial clasp dentures — Annex 10, point 25.
  • Braces and orthodontic treatment, including for children. Orthodontic treatment is explicitly listed among what is not covered on the fund’s Insurance page. The word “braces” does not appear in the decision, but point 27(20) does not reimburse orthodontic care beyond the package, and the package gives children only an orthodontist consultation (point 21(1)).

What the fund pays: tariffs as of 30 September 2026

The tariff is the amount the fund pays the clinic for a service. If the “Co-payment” column says “none”, a person from the entitled group pays nothing — provided the organization works with the fund for that service and you have a referral where one is required: examinations without medical indications and without a referral are not paid for (point 27(3)), and the referral to an orthodontist comes from a pediatric dentist. In dentistry, only the pediatric dentist has a co-payment: according to the fund’s registry, up to 4,000 drams per visit and up to 12,000 per consultation, with the exact amount set by the doctor. It is the same mechanism as for all specialists: under the law on universal health insurance (HO-459-N, article 8, part 5), the co-payment is no more than double the tariff. There is no co-payment for an adult dentist consultation, the orthodontist, dentures, treatment of children’s teeth or treatment under general anesthesia.

Dentistry in the fund’s registry: tariffs and number of organizations, 30 September 2026
Service (as in the registry)Who is entitled under the decisionFund tariffCo-paymentOrganizations: Yerevan / all Armenia
Full Removable Denture65+; under 18 — under point 21(1), check25,000 ֏none16 / 49
Partial Removable Denture65+; under 18 — under point 21(1), check24,000 ֏none16 / 49
Preparation and Placement of Dental Crown for Prosthetics (per unit)65+; under 18 — under point 21(1), check8,000 ֏none15 / 48
Prosthesis Repair and Fitting65+; under 18 — under point 21(1), check3,000 ֏none15 / 48
Panoramic dental X-raywith a doctor’s referral2,500 ֏none59 / 126
Stomatologist consultationall insured people; for adults, urgent care2,000 ֏none23 / 56
Tooth Extractionall insured people2,200 ֏none25 / 82
Tooth Extraction (pediatric surgical dentistry)under 182,200 ֏none14 / 42
Caries Treatment (per completed case)under 185,000 ֏none13 / 43
Pulpitis Treatment (per completed case)under 188,100 ֏none13 / 43
Periodontitis Treatment (per completed case)under 189,400 ֏none13 / 43
Preventive visit for children aged 6-12at ages 6 and 121,000 ֏none4 / 29
Pediatric Dentist visitunder 182,000 ֏up to 4,000 ֏, depends on the doctor11 / 23
Pediatric Dentist consultationunder 186,000 ֏up to 12,000 ֏, depends on the doctor11 / 22
Orthodontist consultation with referral from a pediatric dentistunder 183,000 ֏none11 / 20

Source: the fund’s registry uhif.am/en/hospitals, data as of 30 September 2026; service names are as in the fund’s English registry. Organizations are counted as legal entities; “Yerevan” means the organization has at least one branch in Yerevan. The denture codes in the registry are not tied to age: “65+” comes from point 21(2) of the decision, while children are entitled to orthopedic care under point 21(1). In the fund’s snapshot of 24 August 2026 the tariffs were the same, with fewer organizations.

Besides these 15 codes, the fund’s registry has six more in its maxillofacial surgery section: extraction and treatment of teeth under general anesthesia, separately for adults and for children, and removal of impacted teeth. None of them has a co-payment. This care is prescribed by a doctor when medically indicated; ask the organization and 8866 where and how it is provided.

Extraction and treatment of teeth in the maxillofacial surgery section of the fund’s registry, 30 September 2026
Service (as in the registry)CodeFund tariffCo-paymentOrganizations: Yerevan / all Armenia
Extraction of up to 6 teeth, combined treatment (filling, granuloma removal, etc.) under general anesthesiaadult75,000 ֏none39 / 46
Removal of up to 6 teeth, combined treatment (filling, removal of granulomas, etc.) with general anesthesiapediatric75,000 ֏none37 / 44
Extraction of more than 6 teeth, combined treatment (filling, granuloma removal, etc.) under general anesthesiaadult125,000 ֏none39 / 46
Removal of more than 6 teeth, combined treatment (filling, removal of granulomas, etc.) with general anesthesiapediatric125,000 ֏none37 / 44
Tooth extraction with general anesthesiapediatric30,000 ֏none37 / 44
Removal of impacted teeth (local anesthesia)adult102,701 ֏none39 / 46

Source: the fund’s registry uhif.am/en/hospitals, 30 September 2026. “Adult” is a code of the “Maxillofacial surgery” section, “pediatric” of the “Pediatric maxillofacial surgical” section. The decision does not spell out who is entitled to this care and on what indications; the Ministry of Health clarification (answer 14) lists extraction of teeth under general anesthesia among the dental services in the package.

65+: where in Yerevan to get a denture under the insurance

According to the fund’s registry as of 30 September 2026, full and partial removable dentures are made under the insurance by 16 organizations with a branch in Yerevan. All of them except Meddici Clinic also offer the crown for prosthetics and denture repair under the insurance. Three organizations are not yet in the Medaro catalogue — for them we give the address from the registry. The fund’s snapshot of 24 August 2026 also listed the Matikyan dental clinic, but it is not in the data as of 30 September 2026: if you were planning to go there, check with the clinic. The order is by district, with no ratings.

  • Kentron: Identist; Arz-Stom Center; Central Clinic; Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi; Mher Gasia LLC, 2/5 Abovyan St, not in the catalogue.
  • Arabkir: Biancodent; National Institute of Health named after Academician S. Avdalbekyan.
  • Ajapnyak: Ajapnyak Dental Clinic; Eurodent Postgraduate Educational Center.
  • Davtashen: Medesy Dental Clinic.
  • Erebuni: Noradent Dental Center; Sole Proprietor Muraz Grigoryan, 48/3 Tigran Mets Ave, not in the catalogue.
  • Nor Nork: Goydent Dental Center; Sole Proprietor Davit Davtyan.
  • Kanaker-Zeytun: Meddici Clinic — removable dentures only; Avamed Integrative Medical Center LLC, 14/1, 1/6 Hrachya Nersisyan St, not in the catalogue.

Children: where in Yerevan teeth are treated under the insurance

  • Treatment of caries, pulpitis and periodontitis — according to the fund’s registry as of 30 September 2026, 13 organizations: Children’s Dental Polyclinics No. 3 and No. 4, Children’s Dental Center after E. A. Mnatsakanyan, Medesy, Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi, National Institute of Health named after S. Avdalbekyan, Smart Med, Smile Image, Identist, Biancodent, Noradent, Ajapnyak Dental Clinic, Central Clinical Military Hospital.
  • The check-up at ages 6 and 12 (in the registry, “Preventive visit for children aged 6-12”, 1,000 drams) is offered in Yerevan by only four: Central Clinical Military Hospital, Smart Med, Smile Image, Ajapnyak Dental Clinic.
  • Orthodontist consultation with a referral from a pediatric dentist — 11: Medesy, Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi, Smart Med, Sourb Astvatsamayr, Grigor Narekatsi, Wigmore Clinic, Mikayelyan Institute of Surgery, Elit-Med, Polyclinic No. 4, Ani Aesthetics and Wigmore Clinics CJSC — in the registry a separate legal entity at the same address as Wigmore Clinic, 56 Pushkin St; it is not in the Medaro catalogue.
  • Pediatric dentist — a visit or consultation, with a co-payment of up to 4,000 or 12,000 drams depending on the doctor — 11: Children’s Dental Polyclinic No. 4, Medesy, Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi, National Institute of Health named after S. Avdalbekyan, Smart Med, Surb Grigor Lusavorich, Wigmore Women’s & Children’s Hospital, Sourb Astvatsamayr, Grigor Narekatsi, “Arabkir” — Institute of Child and Adolescent Health, Wigmore Clinics at 56 Pushkin St. If the co-payment does not suit you, ask the clinic whether a pediatric dentist sees patients without one.
  • Extraction and treatment of teeth under general anesthesia — 37 organizations with a branch in Yerevan (44 across Armenia) have the pediatric codes, for medical indications; the list is in the fund’s registry.

Implants at the cash desk: what the price is made of

The implant price in a price list is almost never the final one. The total is made up of the placement, the implant itself (if it is not included), the abutment — the post the crown is fixed to — the crown on the implant and, if there is not enough bone, bone grafting or a sinus lift, plus X-rays. Most price lists do not say what exactly a line includes. Where it is stated: at Ultradent — “implant + abutment”; at Izmirlian, the Medical University and in two lines at Mikayelyan — the work only, without the implant itself; at Elix, Vardanants, Wigmore Clinic and DPH the abutment is a separate line; at Kean the bone material is separate. That is why we do not calculate a “turnkey” total, and lines without such notes cannot be compared directly.

Implants at the cash desk: 14 Yerevan price lists, opened on 30 September 2026
ClinicSystems and prices, as in the price listRangeWhat is included, per the price listPrice list date
Mikayelyan Institute of SurgeryAlfaGate 85,000; Dentium 210,000 (maxillofacial clinic) and 220,000 (dentistry); Euroteknika 250,00085,000–250,000 ֏not stated; placement without the implant and material — 10,000 and 20,000 ֏14 July 2026 (XLS)
Elit-Med Medical CenterSouth Korea 100,000; Neodent (Straumann) 180,000; Nobel 350,000100,000–350,000 ֏not statednone
Kean Medical Centerimplant placement 130,000130,000 ֏not stated; bone material 20,000–40,000 ֏ extraPDF, file created on 5 July 2025
Elix ClinicKorea and Israel 130,000; Korea Luxe Dentium 170,000; France 200,000; France Premium 250,000; Switzerland 350,000130,000–350,000 ֏abutment 40,000 ֏ extranone, headed “2026 prices”
AVANTA Innovative Medical Centerimplantation, from 132,000from 132,000 ֏not statednone
Medesy Dental ClinicDENTIS and SIMPLE SWISS 135,000; DENTIUM and OSSTEM 180,000; BIOTCH 250,000; NOBEL 350,000; STRAUMANN 400,000135,000–400,000 ֏not statednone
Eva Med Medical CenterAlpha Bio (Israel) and Dentium (Korea) 150,000; EuroTekhnika (France) 200,000; Nobel (Switzerland) 380,000150,000–380,000 ֏not statedin the site’s data — 5 July 2025
Vardanants Center for Innovative MedicineMegagen AnyOne 150,000; Biotech Kontakt 250,000; C-Tech 250,000; Straumann BLX 350,000150,000–350,000 ֏abutment extra: 30,000 / 50,000 / 50,000 / 150,000 ֏none
UltradentNuvo (Straumann group) 170,000; Dentium and MegaGen AnyOne 200,000; Euroteknika and MegaGen AnyRidge 240,000; Straumann BLT 370,000; Nobel 380,000; Straumann BLX 390,000170,000–390,000 ֏implant and abutmentnone
DPHdental implantationfrom 180,000 ֏abutments from 40,000 ֏ extra5 June 2026
Wigmore ClinicNeodent 180,000; Straumann BLX 270,000; Straumann 300,000 (the same price list also has a “Straumann implant” line at 230,000)180,000–300,000 ֏Neodent abutment 25,000 ֏ extranone
Modern Implant Medicineimplant placement, stage I190,000–290,000 ֏healing abutment 10,000 ֏ extranone
Izmirlian Medical CenterDentium or BIOTEC — 60,000 for placing one implant (up to three); Nobel or Straumann — 100,00060,000–100,000 ֏work only — “excluding the cost of the implant”none
Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi (price list on the Muratsan and Heratsi websites)placement of one implant 40,000, with bone grafting 70,000 (dentistry sheet); “dental implant placement” 30,000 (maxillofacial section of the general sheet)30,000–70,000 ֏on the dentistry sheet — without the implant and abutment; not stated for the 30,000 linefile of 6 July 2026; dentistry sheet amended as of 4 June 2024

Price lists opened on the clinics’ websites on 30 September 2026. “What is included” is given only if it is written in the price list itself. Order: by the lowest price; the last two rows are the doctor’s work without the implant itself and cannot be compared with the others. This is a sample, not the whole market and not a ranking: clinics from the Medaro catalogue in whose price lists we found an implant placement price, plus three private dental clinics outside the catalogue with detailed price lists — Elix, Ultradent, DPH. Not included: Erebuni and Slavmed — their price lists did not open on 30 September 2026; CMS — its price list has been in force since 2 March 2015; Surb Grigor Lusavorich — its “implant placement” line does not say what kind of implant. At Ultradent the Armenian and Russian versions of the price list match, while the English one shows different implant prices; the table uses the Armenian and Russian ones.

  • Dentium: 150,000 drams at Eva Med (in one line with Alpha Bio), 170,000 at Elix (without the abutment), 180,000 at Medesy, 200,000 at Ultradent (with the abutment), 210,000–220,000 at Mikayelyan.
  • Nobel: 350,000 at Medesy and Elit-Med, 380,000 at Ultradent (with the abutment) and Eva Med. Straumann: from 230,000 to 300,000 at Wigmore Clinic (three lines, BLX — 270,000), abutment extra; 350,000 plus a 150,000 abutment at Vardanants (BLX); 370,000–390,000 at Ultradent including the abutment (BLT, BLX); 400,000 at Medesy. Neodent from the Straumann group — 180,000 at Elit-Med and Wigmore Clinic.
  • The crown on the implant is a separate line. Metal-ceramic: 30,000 for the clinic’s work and 20,000 for the laboratory at the Medical University, 45,000 at Mikayelyan without laboratory costs, 60,000 at Kean, Eva Med and Dalimed, 70,000 at Vardanants, 78,000–88,000 at Ultradent, 80,000 at DPH. Zirconia: 50,000 at Mikayelyan without laboratory costs, 55,000 for the clinic’s work and 25,000 for the laboratory at the Medical University, 70,000 at Kean (zirconia-ceramic), 90,000 at Vardanants, 95,000 at Dalimed, 100,000 at Wigmore Clinic, 120,000 at DPH; at Modern Implant Medicine — 115,000 for a back tooth and 150,000 for a front tooth, screw-retained.
  • The abutment where it is charged separately: 25,000 at Wigmore Clinic (Neodent; a custom titanium one is 45,000), from 30,000 to 150,000 at Vardanants depending on the system, 40,000 at Elix (metal or zirconia), from 40,000 at DPH.
  • Sinus lift — whether you need one is up to the doctor. Including bone material: 90,000–200,000 at Medesy, 150,000–250,000 at Modern Implant Medicine. Without bone material: 70,000–100,000 at the Medical University (100,000 on the general sheet of the price list), 120,000 at Izmirlian and Eva Med. With no note about the material: 100,000 (closed) and 200,000 (open) at Ultradent, 200,000 at Wigmore Clinic, from 250,000 to 450,000 at Elix.

Crowns and dentures at the cash desk — and two prices at one clinic

A crown on a natural tooth at the cash desk: 14 price lists, opened on 30 September 2026
ClinicMetal-ceramicZirconia, zirconia-ceramicNote and price list date
Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi23,000 + 12,000–14,000 ֏30,000 + 20,000 ֏clinic’s work + laboratory; file of 6 July 2026, sheet as of 4 June 2024
Mikayelyan Institute of Surgery25,000 ֏50,000 ֏without laboratory costs; 14 July 2026
Kean Medical Center30,000 ֏60,000 ֏zirconia listed as “zirconia-ceramic”; PDF, file created on 5 July 2025
Medesy Dental Clinicfrom 33,000 ֏from 65,000 ֏undated
Vardanants Center for Innovative Medicine40,000–60,000 ֏85,000 ֏metal-ceramic by material: Noritake, VITA, Ivoclar; undated
Elit-Med Medical Center40,000 ֏—undated
Eva Med Medical Center45,000 ֏80,000 ֏in the site’s data — 5 July 2025
Dalimed Medical Center48,000 ֏80,000 ֏undated
AVANTA Innovative Medical Centerfrom 49,000 ֏98,000 ֏undated
DPH60,000 ֏100,000 ֏5 June 2026
Elix Clinicfrom 60,000 ֏from 95,000 ֏headed “2026 prices”
Ultradent65,000–75,000 ֏150,000 ֏undated
Modern Implant Medicine—100,000–150,000 ֏100,000 for a back tooth, 150,000 for a front tooth; undated
Wigmore Clinic—70,000–120,000 ֏four zirconia lines: 70,000 (CAD/CAM), 80,000, 100,000, 120,000; undated

Under the insurance, fixed ceramic, metal-ceramic and zirconia crowns are not paid for anyone (Annex 10, point 24); the 8,000-dram “crown for prosthetics” for people aged 65+ is a different item, and its material is not stated in the registry. For comparison: a solid cast metal crown at the Medical University is 5,000 for the clinic’s work and 5,000 for the laboratory. Order: by the lowest metal-ceramic price; rows without one are at the end.

  • Removable dentures. Under the insurance, people aged 65+ get a full removable denture for 25,000 drams paid by the fund and a partial one for 24,000, with no co-payment. At the cash desk (the main price-list lines): Kean — partial 15,000, full (up to 14 teeth) 40,000; Mikayelyan — plate denture for one jaw 40,000, partial 30,000, soft-base 60,000, all without laboratory costs; the Medical University — full and partial, 35,000 each for the clinic’s work plus 15,000 for the laboratory (expensive artificial teeth not included); Medesy — from 50,000; Eva Med — 70,000; Vardanants — full 80,000, partial 45,000, partial plate 140,000; Wigmore Clinic — acrylic 80,000, Ivocap 130,000; Dalimed — 95,000 per jaw; DPH — 120,000; Ultradent — full 150,000; Modern Implant Medicine — full from 150,000, partial with clasps from 200,000; Elix — a fully removable acrylic-free construction, 200,000.
  • Clasp dentures are not paid for anyone under the insurance (Annex 10, point 25). At the cash desk (the main price-list lines): Eva Med — 15,000 (as in the price list; what is included is not stated); Mikayelyan — with an attachment 80,000 without laboratory costs; the Medical University — 50,000 for the clinic’s work and 50,000 for the laboratory, i.e. 100,000 (the same with attachments, excluding their cost); Kean — 110,000; Medesy — from 150,000; Elix — 160,000 with clasps and 180,000 with attachments (one jaw); Modern Implant Medicine — with attachments 200,000 plus 100,000–200,000 per attachment; Dalimed — 220,000 excluding attachments and crowns; DPH — 250,000–300,000; Wigmore Clinic — 250,000, on locators 300,000; Ultradent — 270,000–280,000.
  • One organization — two prices. Medesy makes a removable denture under the insurance for 25,000 (full) and 24,000 (partial) and extracts a tooth for 2,200 — with no co-payment; at the cash desk a removable denture costs from 50,000 and an extraction 7,000–11,000. At the Medical University a full removable denture costs 25,000 under the insurance and 35,000 + 15,000, i.e. 50,000, at the cash desk. Mikayelyan receives 2,500 from the fund for a panoramic X-ray, while at the cash desk it costs 6,000.
  • The cash-desk price is for those who are not entitled to the service under the insurance. If you are in an entitled group and the clinic quotes the cash-desk price, ask whether it works with the fund for that service.

Before you book

  • What the implant price includes: the implant itself, the abutment, the crown — or only the doctor’s work.
  • Whether you will need bone material or a sinus lift and how much they cost — these are separate price-list lines.
  • What the crown will be made of and whether the laboratory is included: at the Medical University and Mikayelyan it is charged separately.
  • What date the price list carries. Of the price lists in this article, DPH (5 June 2026), Mikayelyan (14 July 2026) and the Medical University (file of 6 July 2026, but the dentistry sheet is marked as amended on 4 June 2024) are dated; Kean’s PDF was created on 5 July 2025 and Eva Med’s entries are dated 5 July 2025 in the site’s data; the rest are undated. Confirm the price with the clinic before your visit.
  • People aged 65+ and parents: whether the clinic works with the fund for the service you need and what co-payment the chosen pediatric dentist charges. If the clinic does not know, call the fund on 8866.
  • You can find a doctor in the Medaro catalogue: as of 30 September 2026 it lists 72 dentists in 22 organizations, 7 pediatric dentists, 10 orthodontists and 3 implantologists.

When an article is not the answer — call 103

With these signs you do not look up prices or book a test; you call an ambulance.

  • Swelling of the mouth, lips, throat or neck that makes it hard to breathe or to open one or both eyes — call 103 (NHS guidance).
  • Toothache or swelling that makes it hard to swallow, speak or open your mouth; a lot of swelling in the mouth; a swollen or painful eye or sudden problems with eyesight — call 103: this is how the NHS describes a dangerous dental abscess.
  • Bleeding from the mouth that will not stop — call 103.
  • A serious injury to the face or jaw; a blow to the head or face followed by loss of consciousness, vomiting or double vision — call 103.
  • A knocked-out adult tooth — see a dentist immediately: according to the NHS, care is needed within 1 hour or as soon as possible.
  • Not 103, but an urgent dentist — within 24 hours or 7 days, depending on the symptoms (NHS guidance): severe pain keeps you awake and is not helped by painkillers; the pain is helped by painkillers but is not going away; a broken or injured tooth; bleeding or severe pain after a recent extraction; a suspected dental abscess; a mouth ulcer that has not healed for 2 weeks or more; swelling, a lump or a red or white patch in the mouth that is growing or not going away; a broken or loose filling, crown, bridge or denture.
  • No family-doctor referral is needed for urgent dental care: dentistry is listed among the cases in which you can go without one (Ministry of Health clarification of 19 January 2026, answer 7).

Where the data comes from

Read next

All pieces

This material is for reference and does not replace a consultation: it contains no diagnoses, treatment plans or dosages. Prices and tariffs change — check the terms with the organisation and with the fund before your visit. Medaro does not provide medical services and does not take appointments.